Faculty heading
Oxford University logo

Admin staff

Name Position Email
Mr Dan Holloway Head of Administration and Finance administrator@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Cunning Assistant Administrator and PA to Professor of Linguistics jane.cunning@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Wild Finance and Research Adminstrator sarah.wild@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk
Mrs Silke Zahrir Graduate Studies Administrator silke.zahrir@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk

 

IT staff

Name Position Email
Mr Jon Edwards IT Manager jon.edwards@phon.ox.ac.uk
Mr John Pybus Phonetics Project IT Officer john.pybus@phon.ox.ac.uk
Sue Burgess Web Developer sushila.burgess@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
Mr Robert Greenock IT Officer robert.greenock@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Yee IT Officer (Linux Specialist) daniel.yee@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
Mr Colin Brooks Language & Brain Manager colin.brooks@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 Jon Edwards